The Summitt Cyclists


 Josh Crisp

 Rusty Pickel

 Mike Young


Pamela Bettis-Tanner

Jon Crowson

Scott Watson 


Dr. Alina Dawsom


Celebrity Finishers

To Be Announced!

Event Committee

Patrick Wade
Executive Director
The Pat Summitt Foundation

Sunny Biden
Director of Public Relations
The Pat Summitt Foundation

Adam Waller
Director of Community Relations
The Pat Summitt Foundation 

Joshua Crisp
Event Chair

Joe Whitley
Rider, Logistics, Data Manager

Rusty Pickel
Rider, Logistics, Mapping

Jill Fiala
Support Director

Gwyn Earl

Joshua Lowe

Mike Wilhoit

Sara Mitchell
Media Communications
Together We Will Win!